Welcome to George Stone Music 2015

What an amazing time I had with the Cal State University Long Beach Concert Jazz Orchestra and Studio Jazz Band.

Special thanks to director Jeff Jarvis, guest vocalist Christine Guter and the incredibly talented musicians in both bands. I would also like to thank everyone who came out and shared in this wonderful Sunday afternoon event. 

It was an honor for you to play my charts and a pleasure for me to hear them played by such a magnificent group of musicians!

     The Real Deal        Piece by Piece

Copyright 2015 Georgestonemusic



   April 26th
   Cal State Long Beach
   Guest Artist